“Laney was more than only a brilliant friend to me. She became both my sister and my soulmate. She become an sincere, compassionate, creative, and lovely man or woman. We communicated with out talking a single word.”

tvguidetime.com

She went on to say,

“It become the private connection I’d ever had with a person. Laney’s paintings and soul are valuable, and she contributed to creating the arena a better place.”

Gabriella recalled riding 4-wheelers with Laney in Michigan as her very last recollection of her. She completed via saying,

“You were a blessing in my life, and I will treasure each minute I had with you.” Laney, you’ll stay on in my coronary heart for all time. I’m sure we’ll run across every different again.”

Laney Chantal’s demise Laney Chantal died due to an accidental drug overdose, in line with her household. Chantal turned into candid together with her fans approximately being recognized with BPD and combating dependancy, in addition to other mental fitness troubles. Laney started out a GoFundMe campaign in 2019 to elevate cash for a sober dwelling facility. However, the GoFundMe campaign simplest raised $1,661 of its $4,000 goal. She said,

“I see that my lifestyles has grow to be unmanageable, and even with the help of my outpatient remedy, I nevertheless feel like I need in addition help.”

Following her demise, her circle of relatives mounted a memorial fund in her honor, with all proceeds going to The Brain and Behavior Research Foundation, a non-earnings that supports mental fitness research in an try to alleviate the struggling due to intellectual contamination.

Laney Chantal featured within the fifth season of Face Off, a cosmetics competition. Laney became born on February 20, 1989, as Alaina Chantal Parkhurst. Chantal grew up in Manitou Beach and became inquisitive about song and skating.

RIP Laney Chantal

Y’all looked so happy. pic.twitter.com/wDPXL0EUM9

— Red Hood (@RedHoodJuggalo) November 3, 2022

After graduating from excessive faculty, she relocated to Los Angeles and enrolled on the Cinema Make-Up School, in which she earned a degree in fabrication, prosthetic make-up, and sculpting in 2010.

Chantal commenced creating special effects, makeup patterns, and animals for cinema and music videos. She designed horrifying masks for several metal performers, in addition to make-up for Shia LaBeouf and Evan Rachael Wood.

Chantal has labored with musicians which include Lil Nas X and The Smashing Pumpkins. She also featured inside the fifth season of the cosmetics opposition Face Off, in which she made it to the finals however opted to depart since she was now not having fun. When requested approximately her departure, she stated,

“I felt like I’d completed what I’d come there to do.” In this application, I produced my favored makeup seems I’ve ever completed. As a chief fan of the program, I had no concept I’d be competing against the veterans.”

Laney Chantal married Twiggy Ramirez in July 2014. They ultimately divorced, and he or she became related to Violent J, who regarded regularly in her Instagram photographs. It became never demonstrated whether or not Laney and Violent had been relationship.