The money manager had taken to his Instagram page to share a video casing of his late mother. Lanre wrote a contacting recognition for her and petitioned God for her spirit.

tvguidetime.com

From the video he posted on the web, arrangements are now in gear for his mom’s recognition.

“My mom may your spirit keep on finding happiness in the hereafter. Late Lady Veronica Nobility. In recognition of an extraordinary lady today!”.

— Ladun Liadi (@Ladunliadi) October 26, 2022

Lanre Nobility marks the birthday His mom’s recognition is coming a couple of days after he marked another age on October seventh.

The finance manager took to his Instagram page to share a photograph of him joined by an endearing inscription.

Lanre offered his thanks to God for his life as he asked his fans to assist him with lauding God for every one of the beneficial things that have occurred in his life.

“Today is my birthday magnificence be to God all-powerful for my life.

What I really want from everybody is simply assist me with extolling God for every one of the Beneficial things that have occurred in my life”. Upper class’ commemoration Kemi Filani news reviews that Lanre Upper class commended his most memorable wedding commemoration on, September 11.

The finance manager took to his Instagram page to mark his most memorable commemoration. Sharing a photograph of him and his better half, he valued God for maintaining their marriage.

“Today makes it one year of our marriage. eleventh September 2021, in God I trust and I will continuously laud Him.

Without Him, who am I? Say thanks to God for the endowment of life. Blissful Sunday”.