The above straightforward yet profound statement summarizes the excursion which the new and growing metropolitan gospel artist Rick Wide is going to take. To make it official unto the gospel music scene, Rick brings another intensity and another sound in his lady single “Show Me” presently accessible on all significant music stages for streaming and download.

tvguidetime.com

The melody completely gives a profound idea of the excursion God as people. The painstakingly created melody contains verses that features a mix of what we mark as our own evil presences – the trepidation, the disappointments, the addictions, the panics and so on and what God can do in us and through us no matter what our deficiencies.

Talking about the motivation behind this brilliant piece, that’s what rick added, the normal calculate battling his feelings of trepidation and battles is God.

“It’s in every case hard to remain in affection with somebody you guarantee you love. We are prepared to bolt when things don’t go according to plan. Sadly, we make an interpretation of this to our relationship with Christ; we float off whenever troubles arise. However He doesn’t quit cherishing! I showed Him my scars – scars so terrible it’s humiliating – yet He gave them love until I saw them no more. I said, “Ruler I’m frightened” and He said, “Child, I’ve battled every one of your feelings of trepidation!” Presently I know better. Regardless of what occurs in my life, regardless of how hard or awful it gets. This affection must remain” – Rick added.

— CHH Africa 💿 (@vpjglobal) September 29, 2022