This is incredibly impressive, considering he’s been working on it on his own for the past 2 years. It looks like the combat is incredibly fluent, and the layout of the map is absolutely incredible. Of course, he’s been contacted by several big name companies, though he refuses to state who contacted him. I’m assuming this is because he doesn’t want people to think he’s choosing one company when he’s really choosing the other, which I can totally respect. 

It’s always amazing seeing an extraordinarily talented individual get noticed by big name companies. I’ll personally be following Ying Bang’s Twitter for updates on the game. 

I’ll include pictures from his Twitter of concept art he’s recently released as well below.

Ying Bang has previously stated that he’s an artist more of a designer, but to me, this concept art looks amazing.